Disclaimer: American Legion Post 21 utilizes the "Terms and Conditions" and the "Privacy Policy" of the American Legion at www.legion.org.  Every effort is made to keep information current: we apologize for any errors and encourage your corrections and feedback.  

Holley-Riddle Post 21

Commander                          Richard Ensweiler   Email            
1st Vice Commander            David Spencer   
​     Email     
2nd Vice Commander           Steve Elliot             
Adjutant                                 Patricia Zuczek       
Finance Officer                      Lauren Billings       
Chaplain                                Larry Fleming         
Judge Advocate                    Gary Hunt               
Service Officer                      Steve Hines            
Historian/Publicity                 Mary Garcia            Email
Sgt At Arms                           JD DePiazza   

Honor Guard Commander     Mary Garcia            Email

Color Guard Commander      Mary Garcia            Email
Executive Committee            Dennis Allen            
Executive Committee            Drew Brennes         
Executive Committee            Patrick Johnson       

SAL Squadron Commander  Ray Reynolds          Email

Training Officer                      Frank Dickey           Email

Youth Liaison                         Drew Brennes         Email  

Website                                  Brent Wilkerson      Email


Post 21 Leadership    2018-2019

The Colony, Texas

Copyright ©. Holley-Riddle Post 21. All rights reserved.

The American Legion was chartered and incorporated by Congress in 1919 as a patriotic veterans organization devoted to mutual helpfulness. It is the nation’s largest wartime veterans service organization, committed to mentoring youth and sponsorship of wholesome programs in our communities, advocating patriotism and honor, promoting strong national security, and continued devotion to our fellow servicemembers and veterans.